Respond to my three classmate ( follow the guide response please 90

Guided Response: Review several of your classmates’ posts. Respond to at least and share any observations you may have about them, their interests, and their challenges.


Hello, Professor Petersen and class, my name is Carla Wheeler. My mother always called me Suzanne, which is my middle name and the one I relate to, Carla is for business affairs and any legal transactions. I fear all this back and forth name changing might possibly lead to a split personality of sorts, Suzanne behaves thusly (laid back and fun), then Carla turns up, and she’s altogether different, all business and no pleasure. I am seventy-two years old, a retiree, and southern California expatriate now living in a very small and very rural town in Northeast Oklahoma, sixty-four miles northeast of Tulsa, Oklahoma. I have COPD that has progressed to stage VI, so my hobbies are limited to anything that does not require physical activity. Because of my health issues, I have reconnected with my artsy self which pleases me.

I turn seventy-three in November, I seriously doubt that there will be interested employers in the future. I have returned to school for personal reasons only, and not to further a career. My plan is to obtain my Bachelor’s Degree in Cultural Anthropology, and if I live long enough go on to obtain a Ph.D., My desire since the age of four has been to be an archaeologist, because of my health issues and my age this is no longer a feasible option for me. Another reason for my returning to school is that my desire for knowledge is insatiable, I love to learn. The biggest regret of my life was getting married and leaving school before I finished my education. It would have been ever so enjoyable to have been able to work in the field that I loved enjoyed instead of having just a job.

I have been fascinated with, intrigued with, and totally thrilled by all aspics of archaeology, paleoarchaeology, anthropology, and history all my life. I am already excited, and I know that I am going to love this course.



Hello, everyone! My name is Brooke Stover. I am 25 years old and currently live in Cypress, Texas. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, writing, and drawing. I am working towards my Bachelor’s degree in Journalism and Mass Communication. I hope to write for an interior design magazine one day and travel the world. I am also currently working on my first novel and hope to have it published in the near future. I decided to get my minor in History because it is a subject I have always found interesting and enjoyed learning new things about. My mom used to attend Ashford University online, and it is not necessarily a tip, but I have learned by watching her to stay determined and dedicated to reach my goals. She got A’s in all her classes, to get her Master’s degree, while working and raising two children. She didn’t let anything deter her from her goals and that inspires me. I think the most interesting part of the course will be learning about different cultures. This is one reason I want to travel, so I can learn and see how others live around the world. I also think just the history in general will be interesting since it is a subject I am interested in. I think the quizzes may be challenging but I think I can handle it. I am looking forward to this course!

Hello all.

My name is LaTesa DeLeon and I am an Administrative and Criminal Justice student with Ashford. I am about 18 credits out from graduation and I’m excited about that. My husband and I and our five children and five grandchildren have lived our entire lives here in Ohio.

With my degree, I intend to gain a position with ODRC in Columbus Ohio that will allow me to have input into programs for and treatment of inmates.  I have my eye on a couple positions. Early in my life as a student, I was able to interview Mr. Harmon of ODRC Adult Probation Department, who has worked in corrections for about 20 years now. He gave me some great insight into the criminal justice field. One piece of advice he gave me was to remember that the work is mostly political and always changing. With that advice, I decided to try to add other useful coursed not already required, to my degree progress.

It will be most interesting to read about the bipedalism theories and evolutionary facts.  I’m not sure of what the introductory video is or was supposed to be, but I think it will be challenging to put any trust into any of the evolutionary theories we will be presented within this five weeks.

Calculate your order
Pages (275 words)
Standard price: $0.00
Client Reviews
Our Guarantees
100% Confidentiality
All your data is secure and will never be disclosed to third parties. Your essay or assignment is treated as your intellectual property and can never be shared or provided as a sample to aspiring customers.
Original Writing
We complete all papers from scratch. You can get a plagiarism report.
Timely Delivery
You will never have to worry about deadlines – 98% of our assignments are completed on time.
Money Back
We give refunds anytime you feel the work did not meet your expectations. However, we have not refunded any papers in the last 6 months as our team keeps improving their quality and customer service.

Calculate the price of your order

You will get a personal manager and a discount.
We'll send you the first draft for approval by at
Total price:
Power up Your Academic Success with the
Team of writers and tutors. We are here for you.
Power up Your Study Success with Experts We’ve Got Your Back.